Everton Football Club Shareholders’ Association

Everton Football Club currently has approximately 1,500 stockholders, of which up to 350 are members of the Shareholders’ Association.

The Association exists to provide a voice for the many views that shareholders may have.

To achieve this, an Executive Committee is elected at the Shareholders’ Association AGM to represent the Association for the following year.

The Executive Committee comprises 4 officers (Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer) and up to a further 10 members of the association.

In addition to the 14 elected members of the Executive Committee we also have a Life President.  

Life President  – Dr. David France

The Officers of the Executive Committee for the forthcoming 2016/2017 year are:

Chairman – John Blain

Vice-Chairman – John Vanderwerff

Honorary Secretary – Ian Seymour

Honorary Treasurer – Andy Craven

 The other Members of the Executive Committee are:

James Asquith

Adrienne Bonwick

Rob Daniels

Tom Hughes

Dave Kelly

Dave Kennedy

Mike Owen

Chris Pavey

Keith Seymour 

The Executive Committee meet on a monthly basis to discuss ongoing issues prevalent to the club and also organises regular forums at Goodison Park which are open to all members of the Shareholders Association.

The forums have recently featured representatives from Everton FC, Everton in the Community, Everton Former Players’ Foundation, the Ruleteros Society, Trust Everton, the Everton Supporters’ Trust and the Everton Heritage Society.

The forums are informative and cover a wide range of Everton related topics including the youth academy, historical events, stadium development and the Clubs finances.