Monthly

Monthly meetings are held by the elected executive committee of the Shareholders' Association to discuss current issues regarding the club and the Association

Minutes are taken and the links are posted below.

PDF

Monday 12th June 2023

Download

PDF

Monday 15th May 2023

Download

PDF

Monday 8th January 2024

Download

PDF

Monday 10th July 2023

Download

PDF

Monday 12th February 2024

Download

PDF

Monday 4th April 2024

Download

PDF

Tuesday 11th April 2023

Download

PDF

Monday 11th September 2023

Download

PDF

Monday 13th November 2023

Download

PDF

Monday 11th December 2023

Download

PDF

Monday 13th May 2024

Download